You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two-Ingredient Homemade Vegan Nutella

in #food5 years ago

This couldn't be more easier, Deli!! I even love that the color is a little bit different from the traditional Nutella, so while I love me some more chocolate, I wouldn't mind leaving it that way because of that beautiful color, well, except if the chocolate taste is lacking which I believe isn't the case here

I do love Nutella, just like you and other unhealthy really delicious things😋. I do hope to slowly switch to the healthy side though. Lol! And oh, with that homemade version, I might still end up finishing the jar without realizing, and that I believe will make it counterproductive... Lol! Its a crazy struggle for me...😀

The photoshoot of the Nutella is a great one, I love the little decor you did there. It's a nice setting...

Sort:  

Thank you @audreybits! Yeah, the color but most important the consistency is different, which means that is actually more healthier this way beacause is natural homemade. You can add some more chocolate and it would be perfect for you. I didn't wanted to make it sweeter but I will try the recipe again and I will improve it, trying some other things I have in mind.
You know what? If you finish the jar, its guily free compared to one jar of bought nutella. They can't be compared because this one is way better and healthier.
And yes, I compeltely encourage you to swich eating on the healthy side. Your body will thak you for that.
Thanks for supporting, you're very sweet!
Cheers from Romania

You are sweet too! With that base, you sure can add other healthy stuff in it and elevate it to a whole new level! Its gonna be a great one, you just have to play around with it, you can never go wrong... And if you do, you learn!😀

Yeah, that is so true! This is guilt-free compared to a regular Nutella. I could have it and never get tired...😀

About eating healthy, I tell myself that almost every day, you know... I am slowly transitioning though😀. Slow and steady, we will get there, and when I fall, I will try and stand back up again until I finally am strong enough to eat completely healthy!

Just try until you make it!!! I'm sure you will succeed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86