Freak Shake | Pension de San Juanico

in #food6 years ago

20180402_214138-01.jpeg

Greetings to all Steemians out there! Just sharing what I'm craving for right now. It's summer and is boiling hot here in the Philippines and I just want something freezing cold right now. As I was scanning my gallery for something to blog about, I came across this photo and started craving for this. Whew!

It's the so-called freak shake, the best-seller of the restaurant in Pension de Juanico, a hotel located near the famous San Juanico Bridge. It's also available in other different flavors.

20171011_155825-01.jpeg

When you visit Leyte, Philippines and you get to walk the well-known 2,200-mile bridge, drop in Pension de Juanico and try their freak shakes!

That's all for today! Have a nice day ahead everyone!

@avon.grace

Sort:  

Yes whenever the opportunity strikes to visit Philippines, will certainly drop in to Pension de Juanico and try this freak shakes..

There are lots of places to visit here. 😀

I would eat that summer or winter, looks too tempting to miss.

Hahaha! You bet! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59