Amazing strawberry and cream swissroll

in #food6 years ago

I was watching some videos on YouTube and I came across a video on how to make a delicious homemade strawberry and cream roll. Just from reading the title of the video, I thought to myself that I need one of those! I instantly felt really hungry even though I had just finished having breakfast. I clicked onto the video which made matters worst!! Getting back to the point, I will definitely be trying out this recipe as soon I am able to. It looks simple and absolutely divine, enjoy the video:

This video made my mouth water and I am sure that whoever else watches this video will feel the same way. There's nothing greater than the sound of "strawberry and cream roll". I highly look forward to this coming weekend so that I can hopefully try this recipe out. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54