Mango punch

in #food6 years ago

In the heat of summer, we tend to crave for delicious cooling drinks. Perhaps something that is refreshing and fruity. Being winter I can not have cold drinks as it will probably cause me to suffer with the flu. I am a summer lover, I do not like winter. At the moment we are entering the winter season. It hasn't even yet completely started but I already can not wait for it to end. The first thing that I am planning to do when summer comes is have a delicious mango punch! It is one of my favorite drinks and is non alcoholic. I do not include alcohol in any of my drinks or food. This mango punch recipe is simple and tastes amazing!! 

Ingredients:

  • 2 mangoes
  • 1 banana  
  • 1 pineapple 
  • 2 cup vanilla ice cream 
  • 2 cups mango juice 
  • 1 cup coconut milk 

Method:

Chop up all the fruits and blend them. Then add the ice cream, mango juice and coconut milk. You could add crushed ice cubes too. Make sure its blended nicely and mixed well. Enjoy. 

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17