Melting moments: Tested and tried!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I've done a previous post on how to make melting moment cookies. The recipe that I posted was very simple. Normally, my sister is the family baker, however, I tried out the recipe for myself. If I could do it, anyone can! I enjoying making these cookies. It took very little time to make and was easy. It was also pretty good! 

Here's how I made it:

Ingredients:

  • 1 1/4 cups flour
  • 1/3 cups corn flour
  • 175g butter 
  • 1/3 cups icing sugar 
  • 1/2 tsp vanilla extract 

First, I mixed the butter and icing sugar using an electric beater. I than added the vanilla extract and continued beating. Then, I added the flour and corn flour and mixed it well with my hands so that it could all get combined nicely. I put the dough into a pipping bag and piped out little cookies. I baked the cookies in a preheated oven at 180 and kept an eye until they were cooked through, for about 10 minutes. I left them to cool off on a wire reck and they were then ready for enjoying! 

Sort:  

Wow really very beautiful food😍😍.....i like you post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70