grill chicken

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Item - Grill Chicken.,, Nana,
place - Hotel Diana ...
price - 90 + 20
This time come true .....
What was this, ??, grill of this, I already had Khaisi,, almost, Khasi, almost, I did not eat grill somewhere else, after eating here. , That's never happened,
The taste of the grill is very bad and they are gorgeous.
I have not found any match with the previous taste.
Hard, hard, meaty Khasi, one piece of bastard.
And, this was their salad, this salad with grill ??? Bhabasya, maybe, there is no salad, so in the daytime, but, in the house of Khasse, they are, Pietsa e salad ,,, why, why I was in the parcel, it was my mistake ,,,,
When the shopkeeper ignores the customer, then, when it comes to the original displeasure,
I said to him, brother, brother, piece din (legs legged as well), so, he got some ok ,,,, but the leg, got it, ok, okay, people can make mistakes, maybe forget Well, when asked, but when the pack, when asked, how are you? Say, that's why, this is why, this is not wrong, it's ignorance,
If the taste of food is good, do not see anything so much, but the taste was almost awkward,
And another thing, that was fine, grill was good, I would say, too, many people say, but, suddenly, one went unhappy, it was such a thing, and it was, because of that, the reason was, on the forehead of the non-neglect, yesterday's grill was ,,,
They put a little grill in between the many grates of fresh grill, and I would see myself, and try to prove them in Kisuddin.
And their naan was 10 rupees, today, go see price double ,,,, said that, because, that is, it is not like the previous monk, now, special naan ,,, but to me there seems to be one of the taste,
Overall, the mood gets worse
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68