A Good Break with Chicken + Mojos + Pizza

in #food5 years ago

received_436432910536473.jpeg

It's a Friday and I called the day off. I was able to finish all my work in 4 days and I deserve this break. I guess one trick I want to share to people is, work is not everything you should be doing in all your days. Work smart and when you are done with some tasks, give yourself a break and enjoy. That is part of work-life balance. You will never get burned out when you take breaks too often. Some people are caught with neverending work and just live same shit on different days. I do not allow that to happen to me. Work is necessary but it's not all you should do. Like how money isn't all we need. We need a lot of it but it does not mean we should just focus on that, life is going to suck because of the pressure and drive to earn and work.

received_2083691511940688.jpeg

Today, I decided to go malling and pamper myself. I started with brunch and I'm off to a massage then later in the afternoon, I'll have early grocery shopping so I'll be free tomorrow and I can sleep longer. For brunch, I just decided to have Chicken, Mojos and Pizza. I am sharing this with 2 of my nephews. I did not eat them all. It's an early weekend for me, I'll get to enjoy, rest well and spend quality time with the people that matter.

received_2237326106344699.jpeg

How are you spending Friday? Well, I hope you enjoy it, like I do. Thanks for reading and chill out. Cheers!

Sort:  

#how-about-tasteem

For your next visiting at the restaurant or your favorite food and drinks place, don’t forget to take some pictures, submit your review at Tasteem and earn a delicious reward from @tasteem

Tasteem is a platform for restaurant review, each week we have 7 ongoing contests and Tasteemers can participate up to 3 posts per contest for the generous Tasteem upvote.
Follow @tasteem on Steemit and submit your review at : https://tasteem.io/

Greetings,

Tasteem Global Team

Join Tasteem Discord:

https://discord.gg/R4MRhQX

Only 1 missing, a mug of !BEER

!BEER was to follow, I am having it now.

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @mermaidvampire, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @benedict08, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Hi, @benedict08!

You just got a 2.65% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98