Discovering good, healthy eatz in New Orleans

in #food6 years ago

I used to travel to New Orleans and find myself gorging deep fried, fatty, sweet and fattening foods. Don't get me wrong you can still do this here in the big easy. However, this city also has little jewels of healthy, delicious food to be found.  

This evening my cousin took me out to dinner to a little restaurant hidden away in New Orleans called the Sneaky Pickle. The restaurants philosophy is simple. They strive to provide delicious, fresh, local ingredients provided by local farmers. 

If you find yourself in New Orleans I highly recommend giving this delicious establishment a try. 


Sneaky Pickle

4017 St Claude Street

New Orleans, LA 70117


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58