You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Huel Experience

in #food5 years ago

I am a carnivore.

I am also a person who can fart on a plain water fast. Though my farts smell like Unicorn poop. The people selling the rainbow ice cream are crazy, the stuff smells awful!

Ahahahaha. That's a fun and honest review. If it's all the same I'll not be teeing up an order today.

Thanks for a fun read. I hate those skinny people that say stupid stuff like "I just forgot to eat lunch".

Sort:  

Carnivore myself @bigtom13, but I need to lose this tum.. its getting bad.. I'm mean bad.. its sticking out like ...

belly.jpg

Well... not quite so bad perhaps..

OMG! Just ... OMG!

Yeah, its got even bigger lately, I cant fit through doors now and need to be hoisted through windows at work with a private crane. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91