You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30-MIN VEGAN DINNER | ZOODLES WITH HOMEMADE SPINACH FALAFEL AND TOMATO SAUCE

in #food6 years ago

I love these noodles! What do you use to spiralize them? I have looked at a few but they didn't look very sturdy. What a tasty recipe to serve with the noodles. I'll have to resteem this for later.

Sort:  

Glad you like them too. they are so good, right? In the past, I used a simple julienne peeler. It's not bad and does the trick, but I prefer my hand spiralizer. If we ever find our place in this world I want to buy one of the big ones. Used my mom's when I was in Belgium and it's amazing.... here's an article I wrote about how to spiralize veggies in different ways that might interest you. https://eatlove.live/spiralized-vegetables/ Have a beautiful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64