You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍵 GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | BULLETPROOF SMOOTHIE TO BOOST BRAINPOWER AND CURB THE APPETITE 🍵

in #food6 years ago

This is pretty exciting...a new smoothie addition! I love it. I'll have to see if I can find it. I love green smoothies, this one looks so delicious. Looking forward to tomorrow's smoothie! Being on the road makes it a bit more difficult to keep up the normal morning smoothie and juice routine! Glad you'll have tomorrow off! Bakery still going well?

Sort:  

I hear you. I used to travel with a small blender but I gave up on it as I love to travel light. Happy travels my dear friend! All good with the bakery here. Had to close an additional day from now on as we get so many deliveries to hotels, bars, restaurants, etc. Busy but very happy with it. Though I hope we can go fully vegan after a while.... or just add my vegan sweet section to it as the baker loves his regular sweet pastries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84