Homemade pad thai

in #food5 years ago

IMG_0463.jpg

After Thailand i love sometimes to buy rice noodles and make some Pad Thai, im not following recipe from original dish, i just do it how i like it.

Sort:  

I want to try this when I go to Thailand. I already tried the ones in the restaurants, but it would be awesome to try it from where it's originally from.

Every time we go to Thailand, I always eat pad thai. It feels as though, that the trip there would never be complete without eating one.

pad thai is one of my favorite street food in Thailand.

I have never tried one before..

this looks really delicious... I should try this one of this days.

Pad Thai, I want to try to cook this at home...

Looks like real man! It remind me of my friend who always cook homemade pad thai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67