You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Does That English Muffin Breakfast Sandwich Really Cost?

in #food5 years ago

Nice breakdown.
I hope you enjoyed your muffins.
McD also sells dependability for when you are in a strange city.
I like the McD breakfast and the cheeseburger.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's true, @bluerobo. McDonald's, does sell dependability. Convenience, dependability, along with something tasty if you do like what they sell.

The several I've made so far have all been pretty good. I like cheddar over American cheese, so that's usually what I swap out. The hard part is getting the egg circular. Been using a round cookie cutter, but it's hard to get out when the egg is cooked. Lately, I've just been lazy and fry up the egg however it comes out. Tastes the same. :)

I like many of the breakfast items (not a big fan of the sausage or the hash browns, but I will eat them), but the burgers—well, there's always somewhere else to get those. If there is a burger that I eat regularly there, it's the Big Mac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78