My dinner

in #food6 years ago (edited)

So we didn’t have a whole lot laying around the house so I pulled out some ground beef out of the freezer last night. We had some potatoes as well. So I decided I was going to make some Salisbury steak. I was out of mushrooms but I figured I could make it work with onion and brown gravy. I am also cooking for an almost 2 year old daughter that I have and she’s really big on the starches, she also LOVES Doritos. So I made the Salisbury steak with some seasonings that I threw together, Italian bread crumbs and Doritos. Sounds a little weird but it turned out wonderfully.
Let me also tell you about the copper chef pan!!! It’s an amazing pan. Non stick and can also be thrown in the oven.
Now I am no “MASTER CHEF” but tonight’s dinner turned out pretty damn good!!! image.jpg

image.jpg

Sort:  

Thats amazing.,
Your dinner is dilicious.

Not the most beautiful pics but I’ll tell you that I am pretty proud of myself lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61