[EASY DAILY FOOD #85] Morning Sandwich and Americano / Food Story / Life Photography

in #food7 years ago (edited)

The morning color was yellow. 


I had to prepare my lunch box, so I decided to make some sandwiches. One avocado was enough to make a sauce and there were some mushrooms and eggs. I didn't have fresh basil. I processed avocado with dried basil, garlic and olive oil together in a blender. It was mixed well and I liked the consistency of the sauce.

I didn't have much time. I was hurry to cook eggs and mushrooms for my breakfast. For the sandwich, I didn't forget fresh tomato and mozzarella cheese. 

I packed two sandwiches with some fruit. And I sliced pineapple and then I ate sandwiches , over hard eggs and wrinkled mushrooms with ice americano for my breakfast.

Where are my colors? I thought that it just looked yellow. I should've had more green and red. 

Sort:  

Very nice sandwiches. I like the sauce you made. It reminds me of an olive tapenade that I make. If you like olives and capers, its YUMMY!
https://steemit.com/food/@old-guy-photos/how-to-make-a-yummy-tapenade

Thank you for letting me know. I love olive oil, olive pasta and olive sauce...Lol. @old-guy-photos

Too good and I can smell their aroma here also. send me some of them. I also made a post of water splash light bulb photo manipulation effect, check it now. You will really love it.

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Wow, these are some great ideas for sandwiches! Thank you! :)

You're welcome. :)

You always eat so well with healthy ingredients. Your sandwiches were so cute and delicious looking. You really are quite the cook! :D I hope your day was good. Hopefully the rainy season is ended and you can enjoy a nice fall season. Thank-you so much for sharing your food experience with us. As always, I enjoy your posts and look forward to the next. Please have a good day tomorrow! :D

Don't skip a meal! :) @cabbagepatch You encourage me. Thank you!

Food looks very tasty but these are unhealthy know?

Thanks for sharing

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76