Homemade Spiderman Cake

in #food7 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1503535429216.png

Hi Steemians, I want to share my DIY Cake...

We just celebrated my son's birthday. Everything now is expensive.. That is why i decided to make one cake for him "Homemade".. His favorite is spiderman..

PhotoGrid_1503535324085.png

Carrot cake with Cheese flavor.

PhotoGrid_1503535636293.png

I also add cupcakes and holder for the design with the help of my @annazsarinacruz.

PhotoGrid_1504022083459.png

"With great power comes great responsibility"- Spiderman

Sort:  

Nice cake, happy birthday to your son.

Thanks @vallesleoruther, I appreciate it.

That looks too good to eat.

Thanks for posting...followed you.

Ofcourse @taskmaster4450
That's the Cake with Love...

Another reason to not eat it but, rather, seal it up for all of eternity.

Ahahaha. You're right @taskmaster4450 but all kiddos graving for cake so we can't stop them. Only photo's will remain. .ahahaha

Yeah well I presumed that old spidey didnt make it too long untouched.

He simply was too sweet for his own good.

Expect it Sir @taskmaster4450
But hearing "Thank you and I love you" from my son is the sweetest things that I got.

The sweetest sound in the world...especially when they are younger and innocent.

How old was the boy?

Yeah you're right, He is now 5yrs old.

amazing cake for our amazing Kid :)

Will always thank God for having a very artistic partner @bowiemagbag :) Nakakatipid na, nakukuha pa natin yung gusto nating design :) More cakes to come!!!

Sa birthday mo @mariayves0912 ano gusto mong cake? :p

Thanks my beloved @annazsarinacruz more birthday to come...
Cupcake lang daw @mariayves0912. Ok na

Belated Happy Birthday Zanji.. Love you so much . From: Tita Mai <3

Thanks @idamagbag, makakarating ang iyong mensahe. Muah

What a great cake. I was a big Spiderman fan as a kid - would have loved if my parents made me one of these.

Thanks @techwizardry, now you can made it for your kiddos.

Galing! My son was looking for a spiderman cake din nung birthday nya. Buti I found a small one sa Babycakes. Spiderman is spiderman to a kids' eyes . Happy birthday to you, little Bowie!

Thanks ma'am @luvabi, all time favorite talaga yan spiderman. I'm lucky that made one in low cost. Ahahaha

Cute cake! :)

Congratulations @bowiemagbag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

happy birthday baby boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81