Jambalaya for Dinner 😃

in #food5 years ago

Hi friends,

One thing I love to eat is jambalaya! I am a fan of the freshness of this dish – it has many vegetables, spices and of course, sausage and shrimp. Add is a nice broth and some white rice, and you have the makings of a delicious dish!

My wife made some jambalaya recently:

5AE56ED2-A86F-4494-BC7B-E419EC5F5E22.jpeg

I am sure those hailing from New Orleans might have many opinions on the “right” way to make and eat jambalaya, but I really like my wife’s way… soo good! With some mean great ingredients, it is hard to go wrong!

Do you like jambalaya?

Take care,
Brian

Sort:  

I don't know if I've ever had it but it looks so good!

Wow! Very good Dinner i like it. Thanks for share

does it taste somewhat spicy, but it looks good :)

Looks delicious!

I hailed from New Orleans once long ago and yes I'm sure many from there would definitely take umbrage! Like, where's the rice man?? Was it made in a cast iron jambalaya pot? And such as that.

Anyway it looks nice, and as far as I'm concerned if YOU like it that's what counts.

Wow, look at that, delicious

Looks like the food is very testy.

Yummy! So delicious. Have a great dinner, i miss it. But thanks a lot for sharing with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @brian.rrr!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.029 which ranks you at #3690 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 12 places in the last three days (old rank 3678).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #130.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11