ITALIAN VEGAN DAY OF EATING (Meal by Meal)

in #food6 years ago (edited)


CIAO!

Today I want to share with you one of my vegan food days based on a culture and today is all about Italian vegan meals and what I ate on this particular day while choosing only Italian things! I find that vegan meals already tend to push you into learning more about different meal recipes and foods you can try, which diversifies your understanding of food. I find that trying to eat all in one country's food type also really pushes your knowledge of food as you are often times cooking things you've never cooked before!

I hope you guys enjoy this video and get some awesome ideas from it. For my Italian people, I hope I didn't butcher any of the meals too much, this is definitely a homage of respect to the amazing food that Italy has to offer! I have a few other ones that are really exciting that I can't wait to share as well!

Thanks for checking this out and supporting! I try to answer almost all of the comments in my posts, so thank you to everyone who usually comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the sharing. Have a nice day.

Hello! the recipes look delicious, I hope to see more of these recipes here. :) Much pleasure and success! I invite you to see my profile, I'll follow you.

So interesting to read about vegan food adapted to each countries cuisines! I love Italy, I heard it already has a lot of plant-based dishes in its cuisine, it's considered an easy place for vegans to travel!

you can read about veganism in Russia on my page as well :)

a lot of Italian food is delicious, I often eat spaghetti and pizza
It's just that in the country is unfortunately not all Italian food here.
Greetings from indonesia

It seems delicious i followed and up voted. Please keep doing your great work

Looks like this food is nice. Have a nice time mate and eat well.

@brianturner nice post again..italian food is something have really be longing for and this just gave me the clue needed.
Thanks for the video@brianturner

Italy,here I come!!😛

OMG I need this in my life please.. thanks for sharing... delicious italian vegan food please come to me Im hungry

it looks very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70