4 o’clocky WHAT DO YOU SERVE YOUR VISITING COMPANY

in #food5 years ago (edited)

B87B4930-9A80-4460-9749-CC60784A907C.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 330 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

We are having company so I wanted to have something special for dessert. To bake something myself was to much time effort next to the dinner I was preparing. So I went to deli for MACARONS and CUPBITES and CUPCAKES.

68D686FE-46C4-4D0A-A57E-12618FE63B80.jpeg

O M G !!!!

B720CBB3-2942-4A8C-B74D-984A87705F5C.jpeg

48E42C87-2AFF-4DC4-AD4F-B325181CA7B2.jpeg

D5352A79-ECE7-49B7-98B8-E2B7CE565E3B.jpeg

89C2988B-6360-4403-952D-083FAB22B97C.jpeg

C86B9789-B8C9-4233-BA2B-68448DFF0D2D.jpeg

I was There much to long!
And I tasted a few CUPBITES. That are one mountain cupcake bites, and the TASTE !! OMG
My diet is out off the window, I have so many that i like. I got FOREST fruit, CAPPUCINO, salted caramel, Vanilla, cassis, ROSEWATER.

They can also be ordered on line in a subscription.
That inteals that you get a bunch of macarons, CUPBITES and CUPCAKES on a weekly basis, like a HELLO FRESH or MARLY SPOON BOX, with your favorites and they are delivered at your door.

Ok, I didnt do that, I wanted too, but I didnt !
I regret it now though.
It Will be a great evening toninght with these treats !

Which one is your favorite! Ohhhh and @thekitchenfairy this is right up your alley.

B8B539E8-865A-497E-962A-74A404B6DDA0.jpeg

CDBBF56F-8374-4711-B231-04F428993636.jpeg

754D1F5B-241A-48DA-9F19-2CFF065989FE.jpeg

This is me at the register, I had to pay 20 euros for three boxes off diet regret ..... but he I do it for My company and the Nice night coming up!

CHEERS

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Wow, that is some nice looking desserts! We serve mostly treats from the French bakery Michel. We live really close to the factory shop which supplies their cafés!

Perfect! We sometimes go there, it's an easy train ride from Rijswijk!

We were in the big ferriswheel and we bought spices from
marrakesh

They look so delicious! 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG THEY ARE I am looking My mind over them

Yes you do it for your company...lol! I just don't walk into places like that or I'll come home and my Wife will love me while she eats them...then hate me shortly thereafter as the reality of eating all of those empty calories kicks in.

I hear her, i am the same.....

What a delicious it all! I love cake with fresh fruit!

It was so delicious, and evrybody loved it.

Do they deliver in Australia? Your pictures are making me hungry!

Hahaah i think the customs employee Will have eaten them

We'll put a label: WARNING NOT FIT FOR CONSUMPTION! Poisonous when eaten on small quantities. Fattening when eating on large amounts. LOLZ

Yes DO NOT EAT IT WILL MAKE YOU UGLY HAHAHAHA

Omg ALL of them! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I am interested on the cupbites, never heard of them

Which one on the picture tho???

They are luxurieus 1 bite cupcakes —> CUPBITES
Really great

Just like the size of the macarons

Aaah mini cupcakes then? Cool 👍

CUPBITES sounds better hahahai am biting alllll

I've just tried the 4 o clock blog thingy, and like you will see how it does

But you got to choose your signature time.....

What a sweet 4oclocky. I am wondering a bit about the rest of the dinner!

Those look super delicious and just the right size

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats for another blog i was sweating getting all ready and nowi am totired doing another blog

😍😍😍 This cakes look really delicious ...

And the taste OMG OMG so gooodddd

Hi Britt a little tip from the partiko mentor (me) if you go to a store put the name of the store in your post to help the store also .. here it comes ... tadatadatadaaaa pupyyysss 😂🤣😂🤣😂

You can post your tip on the store on a steemit map called https://www.steemitworldmap.com

Its that simple also if you go to a place where you take pictures.. do it like that.

You get more views and you put them on the map. A win win situation or you don't want to give up that location for privacy reasons okok then just forget it with this post but if you go somewhere else you can use this. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok nu ff in ht Nederlands moet ik de tag veranderen?

Hier heb je een video hoe je dat moet doen.

Mocht je het nog niet begrijpen hoor ik het wel 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Ga ik proberen te gebruiken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97