CHICKEN TANDOORI & PORK IN BLACK BEAN SAUCE

in #food6 years ago

825C8E24-EBDF-47CE-AD75-1C333C4FB657.jpeg

Goodevening its been a while since I Made a cooking blog, so When I asked the family what they wanted for dinner and they asked for chicken tandoori and pork in black bean sauce, I decided to blog it!!

2F33039D-30E9-4C6C-AF9D-35ED10230FBE.jpeg

For Our veggie and vegan friends, let me know what you ate tonight ..... for My fellow meat eaters

Let me know if you want the recipe, I am going to dinner right now...... 😉 and with 🍷
I hope I Made you hungry 😉

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

MOAH!!! Ik krijg er honger van als ik er zo naar kijk. Heb echt weer zin om goed te koken als ik in het nieuwe huissie zit!

Ik moet ook niet vragen wat ze willen eten het is altijd meer dan 1 ding ? Wanneer kun je er gaan wonen?

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed :) Keep up the yummy work!

Wel Thank you very must for the resteem , and yummy work Will be blogged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81