Sort:  

One of my favorite drinks! If I'm not up for the drink, for example if it is too late at night and don't want to take the time to drink it, taking organic turmeric in a veggie capsule is a great way to incorporate the benefits of this spice as well!

Never heard off it before ... maybe I check it at the reform store .

It made a significant difference for me when I was running a lot. I used to run 20-30 miles a week! I cannot even imagine running 10 miles a week nowadays. I don't know how I have less time available to me now that my kids are older! lol. You can add a 1/4 teaspoon of organic turmeric powder to some warm milk and get the benefits of this drink. The pre-made blends surely have more nutrients and benefits to them but if I'm out of it I'll drink the turmeric alone! I'd recommend a little honey or xylitol to sweeten it up a bit- it's not necessarily bitter but could use some sweetness in my opinion!

I am gonna try😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48