You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foods to Eat to Improve Dental Health | Food Awareness

in #food6 years ago

I have a cheat day .... oh No two cheatdays than its back to No sugar again. Otherwise life wouldt be fun eastereggs it is tomorrow have a Nice easter 😉

Sort:  

How is that working out for you? I used to have a 'cheat day' and then that would turn into a cheat weekend, and then a cheat Monday! ;D For me it was near impossible to just have one day of whatever treats I wanted!

For me at the moment its the Same I am struggeling to turn the healty and No sugar thing around. I just let it be for now I work out do my sports and pick it up again soon if I focus to much I Will get obsessed with My weight. I think in My case is also age, two tears ago it was easy to get rit of 3-5 kg nowadays its 10 times as hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48