Kitchen Chaos With Broncnutz

in #food5 years ago

I can actually cook pretty good....except waffles, as you have seen from other videos I have made in the kitchen. Tonight was an easy one. I dont know what to call it other than baked chicken and vegetables but it sure was good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, color me impressed! I had no idea you could cook! It doesn't look overcooked or anything.

Gold Star

So, tell me as we cannot grab a bite without hopping a plane and flying halfway across the country. Seems kind of like I need to just take you at your word.

What kind of seasoning did you use on the chicken? It sure looked yummy and I hope you will be posting more of your repertoire.

As always, I wish you a great rest of your week!

!tip

I like to use pepper, some hot red pepper actually called Slap ya Momma and some Cavenders Greek Seasoning. Simple really.

15547939020893707670503229422313.jpg


Check!! And thank you!

you know what they say, before you taste the food, you feast with your eyes first !

I only end up eating out... look at meat 'n chill post

Getting ready for XFL next year? That’s some healthy stuff right there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very healthy food . I like all vegetables .

Un buen decorativo alimenticio y sano..

Se ve muy delicioso, me guardas un bocado

That does look good. I like the mosaic counter or maybe it's a large cutting board. Very cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Good dish full of veggies .The baked chicken is almost nonexistent😄

Wao good food. Vageatables are very good for our health. You are a great cock. You make tasty dishes for your friends and family.
Thanks for sharing.@broncnutz

A little bit too healthy for me!
I can only make waffles 😳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96