My Chocolate Ribbon Fondant Cake

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Last week, I made a fondant cake and cupcakes for one of my friends. Her daughter Lira celebrated her 1st birthday. I decided to make a colorful ribbon chocolate cake. It's 2 layered moist chocolate cake inside, filled with cream and the most important a labor with love...:)


This is Lira the birthday celebrant!

In my next post, I will share the recipe and procedure on how to make a fondant cake.

Please Upvote, Resteem and follow me.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hmmmm yummyyyy🍰🍰🍰

THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL. UPVOTED.

Wow yummy!
Order po aq sa bday ni baby fhaye loobin :)

I love it!!!

Fantastic food post! Keep these coming!

All is waiting of how to make cake... especially me... hihihi

nice cakes design

Please make my favorite strawberry cheesecake :)

wow nice cakes design po

Very nice and cake looks delicious. :) Belated happy birthday Lira.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59