🍴LET'S EAT : STARBUCKS TEA-RAMISU AND MIDNIGHT MOCHA🍵☕

in #food6 years ago (edited)

🍵☕🍵☕🍵☕🍵☕🍵☕

HEY THERE STEEMIAN!

P_20180503_104522_HDR.jpg

For the whole summer of this year, I've been hanging out at a newly discovered and opened place near my house. STARBUCKS, Grace Mall, Taguig. Yes, I am a coffee addict - I just assumed that you would think I love coffee since we're talking about the Starbucks- but I wasn't ordering coffee most of the time. Starbucks has a limited edition drink specifically only for the summer called
TEA-RAMISU and MIDNIGHT MOCHA ☕🍵

tearamisuin.jpg

TEARAMISU

Tea-ramisu is for the Matcha lovers out there.
It's made up of green tea powder / matcha and the sweetness of cheescake. CHEESCAKE! I repeat, CHEESECAKE. 🧀 Did I ever mention somwhere that cheescake is my entire life? Anyway, I was hesitant to order this drink since I'm not really a fan of green drinks, it reminds me of vegetable smoothies (sorry!) but just when the barista said, CHEESECAKE, I straight out ordered the grande. Not venti, honey.

midnightmochain.jpg

MIDNIGHT MOCHA

Now I admit, Midnight Mocha was the 1st drink I ordered instead of the Tearamisu since I wasn't sure which of the two was better, but I was sure Mocha sounded better. The minute I got the drink, I immediately thought I made the better choice, little did I think that I just wasted 180pesos. It was chocolatey and just thick chocolate-coffee all over with whip cream in the middle.🍫☕ I hated it a little since chocolate is not my forte, I'm more of a 'white' chocolate type of person. 💁🏼

P_20180503_104510_HDR.jpg

So for the past 20 visits to starbucks I mostly ordered Tearamisu aside from my forever drink, green tea (Emperor's Cloud and Mist) venti, hot with 2 honeys.
I believe everyone should try it since Cheescake on your drink is just perfect .👌🏼🧀🍵

received_420409688405068.jpeg
One of my 20 visits. Still Tearamisu, see?🍵🧀

THANK YOU FOR EXPLORING!

SEE YOU ON THE NEXT ONE

📸 photo | @camilleernestine

upvote.comment.follow

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by camilleernestine being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bluediary from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11