You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #78 : Silks Palace at National Palace Museum, Taipei!

in #food7 years ago

Wow, the place looks really beautiful and the food is just art! I found the etiquette of the tea very interesting too! Hopefully, I will to go to China some day, and I will be able to drink tea that way!

Sort:  

i hope you get the opportunity my dear, this is in Taiwan though, there are some subtle cultural differences.

Oh sorry, I miss-understood. But for what I can see, Taiwan is also worth visiting! I will keep an eye on your posts, I am sure I will discover a lot of interesting things :)

hi dear, i have a new article please check it out..my article its about cyber bullying and social media effects our world today..hope you will love it..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrblu/social-media-affects-our-life-style-stop-bullying-stop-fake-news

Hello dear I appreciate your posts under different genres...
Please support newbies too😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74