Elegant and tasty Wedding Food

in #food6 years ago

d7c81406-f24d-439a-8dd9-ea1bacb47b73.jpeg


Once again, having a wedding, I managed to take some pictures of what I managed to eat today. Working as a cameraman at that wedding, of course, I had a complete menu just like the rest of the invitations. Below you have some pictures with some of that wonderful and tasty menu, I hope you like it!

The menu started with a wonderful Cold Snack

Then there was a hot meal

I think I went over some dishes but after all, I managed to eat the soup :)

I hope You enjoyed with me some tasty food, all the pictures are made by me with my phone and edited in Lightroom CC


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yummy♥ so delicious foods. Really miss it but thanks a lot for sharing with us.

I miss her now too, now :)

Qualiti post again. Superb pics .

Thank you!

Superb pictures, I suspect and food is just as good!

Posted using Partiko Android

It was very tasty.

your food pictures are the best you deserve a premium

Hahaha, Thank you for the big text:)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T23:14:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 115.70/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

good photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54