Organic beef fillet - No roids to beef up this cow

in #food6 years ago

I was very happy to get a few fillets of this last week from my butcher. This is the nicest fillet i have ever worked with. I dont go out of my way to try source organic produce as the cost factor comes into it mostly but this was a bargain so i had to take it and boy was it worth it!!

From cutting it to cooking it, it was amazing.
The meat is local and grass fed. The cut is so dense and juicy it makes my mouth water just writing this.
I decided to do it as a special on the weekend with some creamy garlic tiger prawns, sweet potato puree and finished it with a sticky reduced shiraz wine sauce. Im in love

37848437_10155571004700108_8028095171092545536_n.jpg

Enjoy

chefm31ster

Sort:  

The food of this generation was killing us softly - most of the may I say have roids and in veges there were pesticides on it, water has chlorine and even air in the cities were already polluted and full of undesirable gases.

It is just high time to take organic foods to lessen the toxin intake to our body. Id rather choose to live in the provinces than in the city but sometimes we dont have any choice but to take what is needed.

Organic prices are also coming down a bit which makes it more affordable for struggling house holds. That’s still where the issue lies, the poor eat all the contaminated crap

waaw this food looks absolutely delicious 😋 and I also love the presentation of it, the golden knife and fork also look really beautiful 🍴 have a wonderful day, GREETINGS!

Thank you so much for your feedback 😍

Love the cutlery and silverware. Really brings out the food as well :)

Ye always great to have it ready to be eaten 😄

Wow, this looks so delicious! Best wishes from Germany!

Ich mag auch, dass das Weinglas gut gefüllt ist ;)

Hey, Nice post.!!!
Love you.!!!
Love...!!!

Thank you 😄

This post has received a 2.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ch00fy.

wow, the beef looks nice!

Thank you

amazing picture and so good, I like it !
I hope so you visit my blog. Welcome !

Thanks mate I sure will

It's delicious
if u say in indonesia ENAK SEKALI
i love your post

Lol next time thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59