Catch fishes and make your own food

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Last week, I went fishing with friends. The weather was great and we had four fishes. It is about 13 kilos. I prepared the fishes and smoke them my self. 

We get some salad and herbs from our garden, I made a few different kinds of sauce. We eat the smoke fish with salad and with sweet and sour sauce.

 We called it here in the Netherlands sweet water salmon.

The taste was amazing. 

Thanks readers. 

I wish you all to have a great day.

 

@chanthasam

Sort:  

hum friend you aroused my appetite, fish is my weakness

I love to eat, that's right I have to kniw how to fish. Thanks

you have to know how to eat, and this is very healthy
have a happy weekend dear friend

Wow ! That's great.
I never tried to catch fish .😕

You should try ! You will feel happy, when you catch one fish.

Its look like delicious, love for the fish with onion and guasacaca

Thanks, it was really tasty.

I love the friend fish and that looks delicious

Thank you, it was really great. Have a great weekend.

friend that looks very rich, I want one

Thanks, I still have over. You can have it.

muy apetitoso el pescado.saludo

Sí, fue realmente delicioso. Gracias

When you go to eat like this, I accompany you, do not eat alone, my buddy @chanthasam 🤣 cheers!!

Haha, I kept one for you buddy. When you have time, just come and get it.

Sabroso y cuando uno mismo es capaz de pescar su propia comida es excelente y por cierto muy bien acompañado ese Salmón con Ensalada y las Salsas @chanthasam

Tiene un sabor realmente increíble. Voy a pescar de nuevo la próxima semana. Gracias y que tenga un buen fin de semana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56