My mom made me a rainbow cake!

in #food7 years ago
My mother outdid herself this time!
I couldn't help myself but to share it here, in all of its rainbow colored glory. Just look at that dedication. For years she's made me 1 cake for my birthday, and one for wifes special day. However, this year we've got a new addition to the family which fueled her perfection, sweat, and motherly pride to create this masterpiece.


Sort:  

Love the colors. Great post!

Followed :)

Thanks man! Wish you could see the swirls in person, soo satisfying to look at lol.

Woah, I wish I had a piece. Your mom did great ^.^

Thank you very much! She's the real MVP

This rainbow cake looks so colourful and tantalizing. Yummy yummy

Yes. It's absolutely amazing. I am honored to be eating such artistic perfection!!

Enjoy every bit of this delicious cake but do remember to always take good care of mum as well.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59