Sort:  

Шикарно! Уверена что это очень вкусно! Тот кто попробует твое блюдо получит эстетическое и гастрономическое удовольствие!)))

Спасибо Даша)

Looks good, but is it gluten-free so that I can eat it? ☺️

It is possible to make it gluten free sure))

I have recently found gluten-free flour at my local health store. After 1 year I can have pancakes again! 🥞😁

Looks good :)

wow, what level and presentation with which you prepare your dishes, you have a great admirer, I would like to learn how you prepare the Tortellini dough

wow...its looks delicious....feel free to follow me...

This post has received a 19.78 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @chefskills

As always delicious! 😥

Thanks brotha!)

Se ven sabrosos y a la vez tan bonitos que no provoca comerlos.

I definitely would like to try it👌

You will))🖤🍏

wow it looks tasty :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92