You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non traditional tomato sauce

in #food6 years ago

Yes, my boy getting his post on for once now I get to be the comment whore! I started reading the post and after the first line things changed because I started reading it with a Boston accent in my head. I have this trick where I say "Car Keys" several times and until it sounds like Khakis and I'm good to go

Looks good but Yellow Tomatos look wierd AF, does it taste the same? Whats the difference?

Sort:  

Lol I’m trying to post more just no time. I have several posts queued up just gotta write them.

Thanks for the upvote! Don’t spend money on this one but did you check out my crypto post the other day? https://steemit.com/crypto/@cmplxty/noia-network-decentralized-alternative-to-content-delivery

The tomato sauce was wicked good! I love a good tomato sauce; sharp tomato taste, slightly acidic and an earthy flavor. This one was good it was a much milder tomato flavor so it didn’t over power the food you’re eating with it which for me was a nice ravioli. These tomatoes are a bit sweeter and less of a tomato flavor.

Did you drop ya car keys after parking your car in Harvard yard? Lol we’ve heard it all!

No I havn't but ill check it out in a bit.

Must make for a really interesting dish, we should start to get used to more earthy flavours we've been hopped up on that artificial and GMO flavours for too long.

Lol thats the line, how to become Bostonified in seconds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75