Bread with cheese

in #food7 years ago

Good day steemians!

I've made some experiments few days back while spending my time in the kitchen. This is perfect as breakfast and snack for the kids. 😊

I dunno how should i call this recipe, it was just out of my curiosity.

It's just loaf bread with cheese coated with egg.

IMG_0597.JPG

(This is how it looks like)

So let's start with the ingredients:

☑️ One Loaf bread
☑️ Sliced cheese (eight pieces)
☑️ Eggs (eight whole eggs)
☑️Olive oil
☑️ Salt to taste

First, fill the bread with sliced cheese then remove brownish outer covering of the bread with a knife.

Second, slice the bread in to two symmetrical traingles.

Third, beat eggs then add salt to taste.

Fourth, dip your triangular breads in the egg mixture for few seconds and then set aside.

Fifth, put a fan on a low medium heat. Apply some olive oil and fry the breads until golden brown color is achieved.

And viola you're done. 😄 I've shared my food to my housemate and she likes it.

Sort:  

looks yummy!

It seems delicious and yummy. I guess your kids enjoyed it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85