You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL ABOUT SMOOTHIES! Why are they healthy? Info, tips and smoothie recipes 🍹🍌🍓🥝🍋🥑

in #food5 years ago

Now that looks delicious. Let me give you some tips regarding how to make this article worthy of steemstem support. Don't get me wrong, this article is original and good. If you will expand more regarding the benefit of eati9ng smoothies by adding a few examples or quoting some studies (there are a lot of research about this topic on journal sites), that would be great. Be sure to cite any article you used as references. Regards.

Mentor_3.png

Sort:  

Hello and Thank you @chloroform! I already introduced some data, idk if this is the right way to do it. But I will definitely work harder next time I write something like this. Can you please take a look and tell me your opinion on this one? If you have time ofc. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72