It Begins..

in #food6 years ago (edited)

A phrase usually reserved for important defining moments in life.

Well this is one of those times in my life. I am taking a journey all over the world. Very few members of my family will know and almost zero friends.. however Steem will know! You can see what I see along the way. My journey will be focused on food and especially chocolate! I have just made a YouTube channel (foodtheory 101) and I am looking into better venues such as Patreon and Dtube of course. I will be searching for unique ingredients and showing you how to use them as I have been a chef and chocolatier for all of my professional life! I would love to meet many of you during my travels and would love your ideas and input along the way to locate the best places with the best food and special ingredients! Come along with me!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76