Cooking is life but BAKING IS LIFER

in #food6 years ago

BAKING SURE IS LIFER THAN EVER

This is yet another bragging episode of my Brownie-baking ignorance. Hahaha

I just want to say that although baking has been new to me in real life but in my fantasy life i am already an expert. (I would like to assume so dont mind me).

Although, i just want to encourage everyone to really aim for your dreams. I have always envisioned myself having my own cakery or becoming a pastry chef. Well bit by bit i am trying to be one.

20180410_214813.jpg

Then I made this simple, decadent, chocolatey and fudgy brownies. drooling?
20180410_220147.jpg

This is not the end yet. I will make more so you watch out!

Thanks for stopping by!

Christine

Sort:  

Congratulations @christinebeegee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56