Cheesecake

in #food6 years ago

20180315_150919.jpg

Today I made a cheesecake!
I like to make cheesecake and I like very much to eat it.
This is a refined dessert, but at the same time I think it's pretty often done, at least by me.
One of the things I like about cheesecake is that you can decorate it in countless ways. And for this one I made a jam of currants, blackberries, blueberries and cherries. I put some fresh fruits on top, white chocolate and almond flakes. And rezult what can be seen in the pictures.
I'm waiting for feedback!

20180315_150820.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

looks delicious !

NOW thats what you call a cheesecake!!Wowzers if i had a fork that would be all gone.Every last base crumb and all😂 .Your photo is stunning.I love the colours on a traditional cheesecake.The fruit stands out especially on the white cheese mix.The rich deep reds and purples really come alive from the fruit.Thanks for sharing your photo and making me incredibly jelous!! I am suffering from cheesecake envy now.😂😂

Lovely cheesecake, I think and delicious , christineirene .

Oh! This has got me salivating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66