Baci di dama

in #food6 years ago

20180223_111002.jpg

Spring came in the calendar, but in reality it's winter. Last night it was snowing and temperatures had dropped quite a bit. While I was driving at school, with the kids, I put the cd that was inside and Christmas songs started.

So, I thought, being the Christmas atmosphere such as looking for a picture of cookies made on this occasion?
I did not have to look much and found these cookies, called, baci di dama. Are some biscuits with almond flour and butter, stick with black chocolate, absolutely delicious.
And that's how it passed through my winter holidays, not that I missed it.

20180223_111039.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Love these metal boxes full of cookies. They remind me of my childhood :)

😀 thank you!

You got a 2.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58