Behind the scenes

in #food6 years ago

20170606_200252.jpg

Hello everyone!
Today I want to show you some pictures behind the scenes, if I can call my kitchen in this way.
If you asked yourself what a cake looked like before shooting it. Everyone gets stuck to take pictures of a nice ornate cake. But who wants to see a naked cake, so to speak? When I say this I do not refer to the naked cakes that are so decorated, but to a cake that is not actually finished.
But I photographed such a cake because I like to be transparent in the work I do and my clients can see how I work.
And in the last picture I put a section of a cake that I had the opportunity to taste. Because it is rare for me to taste the cakes I do for others.

20170604_142544.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Good post my friends. Keep on photographing :)

wow you are good this is a very Wald shot

😋 yummy. Nice work. As for cakes, I don't know whether I can ever do some. Because I think it deals with great expertise to make a cake. But I'll try one day. Thanks @christineirene for sharing such a mouth watering cake.

Wow.... Look good to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64