Dinner

in #food6 years ago

20180308_201005.jpg

Hello!
One evening I wanted a lighter dinner. So I chose a portion of stuffed sticks with mushrooms, tomatoes and cheese. Beside the slices, a dressing was brought to me as well.
This was very good because at that moment I did not want to eat meat so this food was exactly what I wanted.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Emmmm yummy yummy..i like this food...

You got a 2.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

beautiful thanks for sharing!exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65