Lunch

in #food6 years ago

20180307_185032.jpg

A few days ago I was in the mood to cook a new recipe. I had some chicken legs in the fridge and I had to cook for lunch, but I don't have much time.
So, I searched for a different recipe from what I usually did and I started my job.

20180307_184550.jpg

First of all I made a yoghurt sauce with spices. I left the marinade, for about 1 hour, the chicken legs until I brought the children to school. Before I went to school I cleaned potatoes and carrots. Then I made a bed of vegetables in the tray, and on top I put chicken legs with dressing.
And put them in the oven. That's it!
Good appetite!

20180307_184624.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

You got a 1.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice photos. Good food and high nutritional value, potatoes and chicken, worth a try. Thanks for the information through your photo @christineirene

AJ picked your post @christineirene for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Look really delicious, When I see this post make me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my foodchallenge. You can win steem dollar and steem from me. If you would like to join please click the links below. Upvoted and Greeting from @chanthasam

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63