Some cakes

in #food6 years ago

IMG-20180327-WA0009.jpg

Hello everyone!
A few weeks ago I made cakes for a family event.
My nephew, David was taken to the church for blessing. After that we had a meal with the family which for I made these cakes.

IMG-20180327-WA0010.jpg

I made four kinds of cakes: sumeghi, raffaello, brownie and betiva. The cakes were good, what others told me, and enough.
The pictures were made by my future brother-in-law who is good at doing this, as you can see.

IMG-20180327-WA0015.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Looks very tasty.
If many people say your homemade cake is very tasty, then you have the talent to make a cake
great work @christineirene

Wow! Do you do this for a living or is it just a hobby? These look sooo good! I love the checkerboard look too! :)

@annemariemay this is just a hobby for me! Thanks!

Well they look amazing and like they were done by a professional! :)

You got a 1.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello @christineirene , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62