CHICKEN FERTILE THERE IS BLACK PEPPER

in #food6 years ago

image

Material:

  • 2 plates of rice
  • 1 handful of terry terrain, frying
  • 4 pieces of chicken, suwir
  • 1 btr egg
  • 2 btg leeks, chopped
  • 2 bks saori black pepper sauce
  • 1 tsp sesame oil
  • Salt

Ground spices:

  • 5 onion cloves
  • 4 cloves garlic

How:

  1. Stir-fry the spices until fragrant, add the scrambled eggs, enter the chicken jug stirring momentarily, add black pepper sauce, stirring.
  2. Mix the rice, add salt, stir well again, last add the leek and anchovy, cook until the onion leaves,


Thanks For Reading My Writing
I hope you like it

@claramente


Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

I love this. I'm just sitting here drinking a Porter but now I really want to grab somthing to eat!

I agree this makes me very hungry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55