When it’s FREE, I make sure I EAT

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Stacked my plate to full capacity today at the Ohio Environmental Health Association conference in Columbus, OH. Anytime anything is FREE, I try to take full advantage of this opportunity. FREE is pretty hard to come by, especially in today’s day in age.

Plus, I’m a foodie, so I don’t mess around as it is when it comes to food 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Stil an hour away for my IF window! This made me hungry! Swallowing some water to HODL.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha I’m sorry I had to do this to you then !! What’s your fasting window ??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im at 5-6/18-19 more or less

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice, I’ve tried a 16 hour window but I found myself snacking in the pm. I eat and eat and EAT

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can’t beat it !!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94