Have you ever heard that milk can be Fried? Today, I want to eat Fried milk and teach you how to make Fried milk.

in #food6 years ago

Have you ever heard that milk can be Fried? Today, I want to eat Fried milk and teach you how to make Fried milk.It is very interesting.Let look it.


OK,first we need ingredients: 250Ml corn starch, 60g sugar, 40g sugar.




Pour into a small saucepan and stir until stiff and stiff.



Mix 70 grams of flour and 100 grams of water to make batter.


Pour the milk into a container, cover with plastic wrap and refrigerate for 1 hour.After refrigerating, cut into pieces and wrap in batter.




Wrap the breadcrumbs and fry them in the pan.





Is gold!gold!gold!



Have you learned it ?I  hope you have a good day.


 If you like me ,follow me ,ok?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47