Asian Spicy Pan Fried Pork Ham | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

in #food6 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_6e6.jpeg

Kyō wa dōdeshita ka?

Hello my Steemian friends! How are you these days? Today I'm not gonna talk much since the photo simply explains everything.

Pork! Pork! Pork!

Who else loves pork meat? This recipe is an epic delisyoso! if you're drooling I bet you are gonna try this. This is an asian pan fried leg ham that is very tender and juicy but also deng spicy! Spicy like you're gonna cry happy.

I am not a big fan of pork though. I made this for my brother and glad he liked it with a happy tummy. Without any further ado, here is the recipe.

fullsizeoutput_630.jpg
fullsizeoutput_650.jpg

INGREDIENTS

  • 10 thinly cuts pork leg ham
  • 5 tbsp black pepper
  • 1 tbsp salt
  • 1 cup tamari soy sauce
  • 3 cloves garlic
  • 3 asian lemon
  • 5 dried bay leaves
  • 1 tbsp black peppercorn
  • 2 tbsp apple cider vinegar
  • 5 tbsp chili flakes
  • 1 tbsp cane sugar
  • 1 cup vegetable oil

fullsizeoutput_61d.jpg

DIRECTIONS

  1. Mix all ingredients except vegetable oil and marinate leg ham overnight in the fridge.
  2. In low heat, add vegetable oil in the pan. Once hot, carefully fry leg ham on both sides until golden brown.
  3. Serve hot and side with soy sauce & vinegar.

fullsizeoutput_674.jpg
fullsizeoutput_644.jpg

Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you’ve enjoyed and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my cookntell posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated!
:-)

See you on the next cookntell.

Love,
Jayne
1524489009431.jpeg

FOLLOW@cookntell

For my daily Cookntell food photography follow at my social sites:

Steemit
Instagram
Pinterest
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube

THANK YOU

"I salute you guys!"

@postpromoter @buildawhale @minnowbooster @curie @minnowsupport @appreciator @randowhale @upme @smartmarket @upmyvote @hendrikdegrote @yabapmatt @meerkat @steemph @ocd @jaynie @steemitbloggers @coinsider @dtube @dtubedaily

My Featured Steemit Posts

You can view some of my Featured Contents here:
Curie AUTHOR SHOWCASE/Mozzarella Burst Garden Special Buckwheat Pizza
BUILDAWHALE CURATION DIGEST/Cookies & Cream Mousse
OCD NOMINATION OF THE DAY/"Be Awesome Dragonfruit Smoothie
THE DAILY SNEAK/The Ultimate Chocolate Avocado Tart
DAILY HIT PARADE FOR NEWCOMERS/The Famous Filipino-Style Chicken Adobo
DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS: THE TOP 10 TRUFFLES/Chocolate Chunk Cacao Wafers ICE CREAM with Almonds and Walnuts VIDEO
THE BEST FOOD POST/Dark Chocolate Vanilla Cookies
THE BEST FOOD POST BY "RED FISH"/Pomegranate Choco Millet Cookies/VIDEO
DAILY PAYOUT STATS REPORT/Vegan Chocolate Cake

Watch More of My Recipe VIDEOS!

I have to be honest with you guys. I don't really call it vain but I am just addicted to watch my food videos. It feels like a meditation for me. It is basically the sound and art in the kitchen. The sound of the fork, the spoon, the knife, the cutting board, the water, the mixing, the squeezing, the blending and everything in it sounds like in a grand symphony: a kitchen live music. For me, it is just sooo soothing. It's the reason why I put audio on my videos so you guys can experience a different way to watch too. So I wanna share with you some of videos here:

"Mango Float" Creamy Icebox Cake
Vegan Almonds Avolato
Sakura Sweet Rolls
Baked Chicken Parmigiana
Dark Chocolate Vanilla Cookies
Pomegranate Choco Millet Cookies
Mozzarella Burst Garden Special Buckwheat Pizza
The Ultimate Chocolate Avocado Tart "Quick & Easy"
Vegan Chocolate Cake "Guilt Free"
The Famous Filipino Style Chicken Adobo
Chocolate Chunk Cacao Wafers Ice Cream with Almonds & Walnuts

If you'd like to know more about me, here is my Steemit "Introduce Yourself post.
INTRODUCE YOURSELF

fullsizeoutput_620.jpg

©Cookntell Photography

All photo contents of cookntell are original photos created by ©Cookntell and cannot be copied or used without the permission of Jayne Alexander. @cookntell
Cookntell Logo.jpg

Join us now @steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Looks Very Yummy :)

Can i have a big bite of it.

look so nice i think i try it onese

@thedrider Sure will! Let me know how it goes. 😀 👍

wonderful food mam... I love your recipes. 😍

@sushovon002 Thank you! 😀 👍

No a fan of pork myself, but it does look quite nice. You did a good job on it.

Oh my god i wish i could have this dish on my table! Setiously you did such good pics i add you on facebook!

@noemilunastorta Thank you so much beautie! Much appreciated. 😘

wow today recipe is one of my favourite dishes ...really like and fond of spicy dishes..thank you to share with us

@sajjadk You're welcome! Glad you liked it! 😀 👍

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50