You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING JAPANESE BEEF: One reason why I LOVE JAPAN!

in #food6 years ago

The way you described wagyu is spot on. I live in Shiga, so Omi Beef is everywhere and probably cheaper than the rest of Japan, since it's local. Will be eating plenty at the lake all through the upcoming bbq season, including Omi Beef burgers. Mmm...

Sort:  

Hey, thanks so much for checking out my post! I'm happy to find another Japan-expat! Isn't wagyu wonderful? I haven't had the fortune to try Omi Beef, but hopefully some time soon! The Mrs. and I are definitely planning on gorging ourselves on as much tasty beef as possible! Thanks again for stopping by and hope you're handling the 花粉 well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15