Pizza Dot...

in #food6 years ago

Food makes us happy by its quality. I am a quality food lover.so i taste different types of food everyday.its a great pleadure for me.everyone should follow this type of system.
Pizza Dot
Meat Lovers 11-Inch Pizza
Price - 875 tk
Pizza - 8/10
Behavior - 10/10
Place - 8/10
Yesterday I had a new experience in eating pizzas, which is usually incredible in the city of Comilla. At least I did not get this experience anywhere, from the experience of all the restaurants / cafes.
Often I order home delivery from pizzasat, I went to eat with friends yesterday. Order 11-in-a-minute mix of lavours, as well as the other time yesterday was also good atverl.
But at the time of eating, there was a problem, in the last two slices, two small hair. We can not finish with disappointment, contentment. So I complained to them though there was nothing to do about this because sometimes it might be that way.
They expressed a lot of sadness over our allegations, but we were surprised at this, but we were amazed at them again and again, with another 11-inch pizzas, we again expressed regret. The interesting thing is that the second taste was good from the first.
It is very good for me because I have seen myself directly or others who suffered from such incidents in Comilla. Complaining about the restaurant or the cafes in their complaint, they have become such a place that they have given place to sit and cooked food. Again, I have heard that I did not want to eat (there is no incident in Rathore restaurant).
I hope Pijjodat keep them on the right hand..
I feel proud & great regretted by their nice..
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60