Sort:  

Let's call it sommer now! How's next week Tuesday work for you @craigcryptoking? Gonna somer call it now on #TeamSouthAfrica Discord.

Hmmm could work where?

Thirst (Selikats Causeway in the Hokaai Centre... just off Atterbury rd)... and the first round is on me ;-)

BB Beer at Thirst.jpg

Hey big spender ;) Cool let me know what time etc.. Is Donsie pulling in?

Yeah... I'll tell him to join us (he lives like 2 min away from there)... then we can convince him to join Steemit too.

Glad to see you got on shadowbot btw ;)

Yeah... @shadowbot still very buggy and the reciprocal value is not worth it at all, but I believe they will get it fixed soon and then it's a great programme to be part of.
Thanks for introducing me to them!

Saweet bruv, ye tell Dons to pull in it should be a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69