Homer Simpson Cake

in #food6 years ago

299890_10150831864805727_1443758131_n.jpg

This is a pretty straightforward cake, on one of our favorite cartoon dads! I love the Simpsons and have always been a fan of Homer Simpson!

This cake was for a friends birthday who is obviously a huge fan of Homer Simpson. I had a few ideas for this cake but ended up having Homer sprawled out on the donut well eating a donut! I really liked how this turned out. I was going to do the Duff beer route but I figure this worked out perfect.

Thank you for checking out my post.

out with the old.png

Sort:  

Cool cake. Hadn’t bumped into your posts for a while, glad you’re still here.

Thank you! Yeah I have been slacking so I figure I need to get my butt in gear and start posting again!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crazydreamer to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

wow :) cool cake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75